President:  Andrew 'Spud' Ellis

Vice President: Rob Sayer

Secretary: Wayne Austin

Treasurer: David Wilson

Field Day Officer: TBC

Boating Field Day Officer: Kit Hoare

Committee meetings are on the third Thursday evening of each month. All are welcome to attend.


Please fill in your details in the boxes below. Just click in the box and type, the title will disappear. Your message will be emailed to the club when you click on the Send button below the Message box. We will respond to messages as soon as practical.

Success! Message received.

  • Black Facebook Icon